Belgian producer Jerro releases melodic five-track EP ‘Closer’

The blossoming melodic house producer has released the five track EP via electronic artist Lane 8’s imprint This Never Happened.

The EP opens up with the mesmerizing lead single ‘Demons’ featuring ethereal vocals by Sophia Bel.

Filled with soothing melodies and atmospheric soundscapes from start to finish, the EP by the rising Belgian producer is a testament to the dedication of his melodic house compositions.

The EP follows the release of his collaborative single ‘Holywell’ in April with fellow producer OCULA.

Jerro says,

“I can’t begin to express how excited I am to finally release my ‘Closer’ EP, I personally think it’s my best work to date and This Never Happened is the perfect label for it. The EP has a little something for everyone, ‘Ignis’ and ‘Demons’ are sure to be crowd-pleasers, ‘Mouie’ and ‘Closer’ are great listener tracks and ‘Sturdy’ is one for my dedicated fans. Hope you enjoy!” 

Jeroen Decosemaker, best known as Jerro, entered the electronic music scene in 2018 when he was featured on electronic music producer Lane 8’s Root to Branch, Vol. 3 compilation album.

His critically acclaimed five-track debut EP, released via Lane 8’s This Never Happened imprint, made him an artist to watch for.

2020 further solidified his place within the melodic house scene with the release of single ‘Tunnel Vision’ featuring singer Kauf on vocals. The track serves as his debut on renowned deep house imprint Anjunadeep.

Listen to the EP via Spotify below.





Let me know what’s up!

Be up to date of the news and events from Asia Live 365