Cosmic Gate announce release date for new album ‘MOSAIIK’

Legendary trance duo Cosmic Gate will release the first stage of their highly-anticipated album, MOSAIIK, on August 20.

Cosmic Gate will release their latest album, MOSAIIK, in two chapters. Chapter One, featuring nine tracks, is set to drop on August 20.

The releases mirror the pair’s 2017 album Materia, which were released in two parts.

Prior to the announcement, the Grammy-nominated duo have kept busy throughout the year with a wealth of new singles and stunning livestreams. Songs include the deeply soul-searing ‘Blame’ sung by Diana Miro and sublime banger ‘Feel It’.

The two tracks premiered during their ‘Miami Open Skies’ set in March and ‘Mexico Sundowner Set’ in May, respectively.

Other track highlights featured in the album include a second Diana Miro-sung trance-leaning tune ‘Nothing To Hide’, ‘Summer Wonder’ with Mike Schmid, and ‘These Dreams’ with Julie Thompson.

The record will also feature mainstage-minded singles ‘Universal Love’ and ‘Your Mind’, and the more progressive-heavy ‘Vertigo’.

01: Cosmic Gate & Diana Miro – Blame
02: Cosmic Gate – Feel It
03: Cosmic Gate & Diana Miro – Nothing To Hide
04: Cosmic Gate – Your Mind
05: Cosmic Gate & Mike Schmid – Summer Wonder
06: Cosmic Gate – Vertigo
07: Cosmic Gate & Jule Thompson – These Dreams
08: Cosmic Gate – Universal Love
09: Cosmic Gate – Feel It (AVIRA Remix)





Let me know what’s up!

Be up to date of the news and events from Asia Live 365