Glastonbury Festival’s ‘Live at Worthy Farm’ global livestream event will run for over five hours this Saturday, May 22 along with global reruns on Sunday, May 23.

Music lovers rejoice! Glastonbury Festival’s highly-anticipated ‘Live at Worthy Farm’ livestream will commence this Sunday, May 23rd.

The online event is filed across Glastonbury Festival’s Worthy Farm home, including the Pyramid Field and the Stone Circle.

The artist lineup includes Coldplay, Damon Albarn, HAIM, IDLES, Jorja Smith, Kano, Michael Kiwanuka, Wolf Alice, and special guest DJ Honey Dijon. The festival also states that there will also be a number of unannounced surprise performances.

The event is pay-to-view, and will be broadcast across four time zones including the UK, Europe, Africa and the Middle East, East Coast North America & Central / South America, West Coast North America, and Australia, New Zealand and Asia.

For Thai viewers, the livestream will begin on Sunday, May 23 at 4pm.

Check out when the livestream begins in your time zone below.

SATURDAY, MAY 22
Livestream #1 – UK, EUROPE, AFRICA & MIDDLE EAST: 19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST & SAST / 21.00 MSK & EEST / 22.00 GST
Livestream #2 – NORTH AMERICA (EAST COAST) and CENTRAL & SOUTH AMERICA: 18.00 CDT / 19.00 EDT / 20.00 ART & BRT / 00.00 BST
Livestream #3 – NORTH AMERICA (WEST COAST): 19.00 PDT / 03.00 BST
Livestream #4 – AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND & ASIA (on Sunday 23rd May): 16.00 ICT / 17.00 HKT & PHST / 18.00 JST & KST/ 19.00 AEST / 21.00 NZST / 10.00 BST

SUNDAY, MAY 23
Global encore screening #1 – 14.00 BST / 15.00 CEST & SAST / 16.00 EEST / 09.00 EDT
Global encore screening #2 – 19.00 BST / 20.00 CEST & SAST / 21.00 EEST / 14.00 EDT / 11.00 PDT

Tickets are available for purchase here.

Thai ticket buyers can purchase their tickets via Ticketmelon here. A ticket costs 875 baht.

Links and access codes to watch the stream will be sent out by email prior to the event. The livestream will not be available for on-demand after it has taken place, so be sure to set an alarm when the online festival starts!

‘Live at Worthy Farm’ will support Glastonbury’s three main charitable partners, Oxfam, Greenpeace and WaterAid, as well as helping secure the Festival’s return in 2022.

A full set of event FAQs can be found here.

Have something to add? Tell us!