English electronic-R&B duo, HONNE, will be performing all 14 songs from their newly released mixtape no song without you for the final part of their YouTube livestream sessions.

The livestream is set to begin at 1pm BST (7pm GMT+7 for Indonesia and Thailand, 8pm GMT+8 for Malaysia, Phillippines, and Singapore).

The pair, which consists of members Andy Clutterbuck and James Hatcher, have been hosting livestream sessions for the past two weeks on YouTube, performing acoustic renditions of their popular songs while under lockdown.

The duo’s new mixtape, released this past Friday (July 3), marks their third major release after their 2018 album Love Me / Love Me Not. Recorded in LA and their home studio in East London, the mixtape brings a new sound for the group featuring more acoustic guitars and a more ‘poppy’ approach to songwriting.

Lead single and title track, ‘no song without you’, is a collaboration with Canadian multi-instrumentalist Pomo, adding to the group’s ever-growing list of collaborators which include Tom Misch, Anna of the North, and Georgia.

Best of all, the band has crafted a music/lyric video for all 14 songs featuring artist Holly Warburton’s distinct, cute artstyle. We’ve embedded all 14 videos below as we wait for the duo to go live tonight. 🙂

Follow HONNE on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for all their latest updates.

Have something to add? Tell us!