Kylie Minogue releases ‘Guest List Edition’ of her 2020 album ‘DISCO’

Pop superstar Kylie Minogue’s new version of her 2020 LP, DISCO, includes collaborations with Years & Years, Jessie Ware, Gloria Gaynor, and numerous remixes by the likes of Basement Jaxx and Purple Disco Machine.

Kylie Minogue has unveiled a new version of her DISCO LP from last year, which charted #1 in the UK charts – her eighth album to do so.

DISCO: Guest List Edition includes the hit track ‘Kiss of Life’ with Jessie Ware. The music video, directed by Sophie Muller, features the two pop divas performing alongside members of the Theo Adams Company including London’s nightlife high-priestess, Pricess Julia.

Also included in the record is the dazzling disco track ‘A Second to Midnight’ with Years & Years as well as new single ‘Can’t Stop Writing About You’ with disco legend Gloria Gaynor.

Rouding out the record are remixes from Basement Jaxx, Purple Disco Machine, and the fan-favorite ‘Real Groove (Studio 2054 Remix)’ with Dua Lipa.

Fans are also able to experience last year’s incredible ‘Infinite Disco’ livestream performance again for the first time ever with the Deluxe Limited edition of the album. The collection features three CDs, a DVD and a Blu-Ray set.

Both the DVD and Blu-Ray includes the performance which sees Kylie Minogue perform hits including ‘In Your Eyes’, ‘Light Years’, ‘Slow’ (a mash up of Donna Summer’s iconic ‘Love To Love You Baby’) and ‘Say Something’, performed with the House Gospel Choir.

Listen to Kylie Minogue’s DISCO: Guest List Edition via Spotify below.





Let me know what’s up!

Be up to date of the news and events from Asia Live 365