The best-selling female artist of all time Mariah Carey is getting back on the road with “Sweet Sweet Fantasy” World Tour in the UK and Europe, announced Live Nation Entertainment on December 14.

Mariah Carey’s “Sweet Sweet Fantasy” tour will take place from March 15, 2016 in Glasgow, Leeds, Manchester, Birmingham, Cardiff and London. The Elusive Chanteuse will then embark on a trek on the Continent across 16 European cities.

Mariah Carey -new tour

See the tour dates below and visit Mariah Carey’s official website for more ticketing information.

Tue 15 Mar-16 Scotland, Glasgow at SSE Hyrdo
Thu 17 Mar-16 UK, Leeds at First Direct Arena
Fri 18 Mar-16 UK, Manchester at Manchester Arena
Sun 20 Mar-16 UK, Birmingham at Barclaycard Arena
Mon 21 Mar-16 UK, Cardiff at Motorpoint Arena
Wed 23 Mar-16 UK, London at O2 Arena
Sat 26 Mar-16 Luxembourg at Rockhal
Sun 27 Mar-16 Belgium, Brussels at Forest National
Tue 29 Mar-16 Denmark, Copenhagen at Forum
Thu 31 Mar-16 Norway, Oslo at Spektrum
Sat 02 Apr-16 Sweden, Stockholm at Ericsson Globe
Mon 04 Apr-16 Finland, Helsinki at Hartwall
Wed 06 Apr-16 Estonia, Tallinn at Saku Arena
Thu 07 Apr-16 Latvia, Riga at Arena Riga
Sat 09 Apr-16 Lithuania, Kaunas at Kaunas Arena
Mon 11 Apr-16 Poland, Krakow at Tauron Arena
Wed 13 Apr-16 Germany, Cologne at Lanxess
Thu 14 Apr-16 Germany, Munich at Olympiahalle
Sat 16 Apr-16 Italy, Milan Medioianum at Forum
Mon 18 Apr-16 Switzerland, Zurich at Hallenstadion
Tue 19 Apr-16 Austria, Vienna at Stadthalle
Thu 21 Apr-16 France, Paris at Bercy
Sat 23 Apr-16 Holland, Amsterdam at Ziggo Dome

Before the “Sweet Sweet Fantasy” tour, the Grammy-winning singer is spending the holiday season with her American fans in special Christmas show at New York’s Beacon Theatre, “All I Want For Christmas Is You New York”, which runs from December 8 to 18.

Have something to add? Tell us!