Mike Emilio, Flakkë, and Quando join forces for dance-pop track ‘Deep Breath’

NFT-based label Purple Fly’s next release is a collaboration dance-pop anthem by Swedish producer Mike Emilio, Brazilian talent Flakkë, and Singapore-based Quando titled ‘Deep Breath’.

Mike Emilio, Flakkë, and Quando join forces for new single ‘Deep Breath’, released via NFT-based label Purple Fly.

The track is a dreamy, feel-good dance-pop tune with ethereal vocals and cinematic soundscapes.

‘Deep Breath’ is the latest release by Purple Fly, an independent imprint utilizing NFTs as a platform to support electronic music artists.

Music released under the label include songs from IZKO, Danny Ores, Drezlo, Chris Burke, Audiosonik, Behmer, DJ SOSA, MOMOLAND’s Ahin, Laidback Luke, BLVD., Fatman Scoop, Shaquille O’Neal, Sevenn, and more.

The label’s goal is to support collaborations of all forms of art, connecting music and stunning visuals for an immersive experience that spans the sonic realms of trance to trap. Purple Fly releases NFT directly on its official website with each music drop, enabling artists to have access to direct support from their fan base while expressing their creativity.





Let me know what’s up!

Be up to date of the news and events from Asia Live 365