#NEWMUSICMONDAY – Our weekly roundup of new sounds from Tuesday, February 23 – Monday, March 1 ft. Post Malone, Zara Larsson, Maisie Peters, Wolf Alice, Green Day, Alice Longyu Gao, Jhené Aiko, Madison Beer, Nick Jonas, Yung Bae, Alesso, Armin van Buuren and more!

Post Malone – ‘Only Wanna Be With You’

Zara Larsson – ‘Look What You’ve Done’

Maisie Peters – ‘John Hughes Movie’

Wolf Alice – ‘The Last Man On Earth’

Elle King, Miranda Lambert – ‘Drunk (And I Don’t Wanna Go Home)’

Chloe x Halle – ‘Ungodly Hour’

Green Day – ‘Here Comes the Shock’

Sam Ryder – ‘Whirlwind’

Fiji Blue – ‘It Takes Two’

Alice Longyu Gao ft. Mura Masa & Bülow – ‘She Abunai’

Royal & the Serpent – ‘i can’t get high’

Jhené Aiko – ‘Lead the Way’

The Offspring – ‘Let the Bad Times Roll’

Dayglow – ‘Something’

Madison Beer – ‘Blue’

Nick Jonas – ‘Spaceman’

Yung Bae ft. AWOLNATION – ‘Disco Body Parts’

Pop Smoke – ‘AP’

Bryson Tiller – ‘Like Clockwork’

Yung Bleu ft. Coi Leray – ‘Thieves in Atlanta’

6 Dogs – ‘Starfire (Teen Titans)’

2KBaby x Marshmello – ‘Like This’

Joel Corry x RAYE x David Guetta – ‘BED’

Robin Schulz & Felix Jaehn ft. Alida – ‘One More Time’

Alesso & Armin van Buuren – ‘Leave A Little Love’

Showtek & Sevenn – ‘Pum Pum’