#NEWMUSICMONDAY – Our weekly roundup of new music ft. Billie Eilish, Anitta, DJ Khaled, Twenty One PIlots, Hayley Kiyoko, WILLOW, girl in red, Rich Brian, ZHU, Afrojack, David Guetta, and more!

Billie Eilish – ‘Your Power’

Anitta – ‘Girl From Rio’

DJ Khaled ft. Nas, Jay-Z & James Fauntleroy and Harmonies by the Hive – ‘SORRY NOT SORRY’

DJ Khaled ft. Buju Banton, Capleton, Bounty Killer – ‘WHERE YOU COME FROM’

Lil Baby ft. Megan Thee Stallion – ‘On Me Remix’

Twenty One Pilots – ‘Choker’

Hayley Kiyoko – ‘Found My Friends’

WILLOW ft. Travis Barker – ‘t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l’

girl in red – ‘Serotonin’

Lord Huron ft. Allison Ponthier – ‘I Lied’

Chiiild – ‘Gone’

Daya – ‘Montana’

Royal Blood – ‘Oblivion’

The Marias – ‘Hush’

Still Woozy – ‘Kenny’

21 Savage – ‘Spiral’

Rich Brian – ‘Sydney’

Wrabel – ‘good’

Bebe Rexha ft. Lil Uzi Vert – ‘Die For A Man’

Machine Gun Kelly ft. Kellin Quinn – ‘love race’

The Kid LAROI, Miley Cyrus – ‘WITHOUT YOU’

ZHU, Arctic Lake – ‘Yours’

Afrojack, David Guetta – ‘Hero’

Diplo ft. Elderbrook & Andhim – ‘One By One’

Lucas & Steve x Blackstreet – ‘No Diggity’

Louis The Child ft. A R I Z O N A – ‘So What’