Our weekly roundup of new tunes and music videos from Tuesday, July 28 – Monday, August 3 featuring Billie Eilish, Beyonce, Sam Smith, Ava Max, Bastille, The Vamps, Octavian, mxmtoon, No Rome, Glass Animals, McFly, A$AP Ferg, Disclosure, Marilyn Manson, and more!

We enter the month of August with a wealth of new tunes including a self-reflective ballad from Billie Eilish, a brand new track from Sam Smith and Burna Boy, a new music video for Beyonce’s collaborative tune with Shatta Wale and Major Lazer for hew new Disney+ film Black Is King (which was previously featured in The Lion King remake last year) and the return of pop rock group McFly as well as self-proclaimed God of F**k and dark lord Marilyn Manson.

There’s also new sounds from Ava Max, Bastille, The Vamps, mxmtoon, A$AP Ferg, Disclosure and plenty more!

Billie Eilish – ‘my future’

Beyonce, Shatta Wale, Major Lazer – ‘ALREADY’

Sam Smith feat. Burna Boy – ‘My Oasis’

Ava Max – ‘Who’s Laughing Now’

Melanie C – ‘In and Out Of Love’

Bastille feat. Graham Coxon – ‘WHAT YOU GONNA DO???’

The Vamps – ‘Married in Vegas’

Glass Animals – ‘It’s All So Incredibly Loud’

Tegan and Sara – ‘I Know I’m Not the Only One’

mxmtoon – ‘bon iver’

No Rome feat. Bearface – ‘1:45AM’

Foxes – ‘Woman’

Angel Olsen – ‘Whole New Mess’

Black Honey – ‘Beaches’

Everything Everything – ‘Violent Sun’

Halestorm feat. Amy Lee – ‘Break In’

Biffy Clyro – ‘Weird Leisure’

McFly – ‘Happiness’

Marilyn Manson – ‘WE ARE CHAOS’

Octavian feat. Future – ‘Rari’

Dominic Fike – ‘Cancel Me’

Curtis Waters – ‘The feelings tend to stay the same’

A$AP Ferg feat. Nicki Minaj & MadeinTYO – ‘Move Ya Hips’

Gryffin, John Martin – ‘Cry’

Madeon – ‘Miracle’

Disclosure, Fatoumata Diawara – ‘Douha (Mali Mali)’

Honey Dijon feat. Hadiya George – ‘Not About You’

Have something to add? Tell us!