#NEWMUSICMONDAY – Start 2021 with new music from Tuesday, December 29, 2020 – Monday, January 4, 2021 ft. Justin Bieber, Lauv, Dax, Trippie Redd, Kylie Minogue, Dua Lipa, Foo Fighters, The Black Keys, and more!

Justin Bieber – ‘Anyone’

Lauv – ‘2021’

Dax ft. Trippie Redd – ‘i don’t want another sorry’

Kylie Minogue & Dua Lipa – ‘Real Groove’ (Studio 2054 Remix)

Gabrielle Aplin – ‘When The Lights Go Out’

Hailey Whitters ft. Little Big Town – ‘Fillin’ My Cup’

Foo Fighters – ‘No Son of Mine’

You Me At Six – ‘Adrenaline’

The Black Keys – ‘Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth’

The Black Keys – ‘Black Mud Part II’

Molly Burch ft. Wild Nothing – ‘Emotion’

Jacob Collier – ‘The Sun Is In Your Eyes (Voice Memo)’

Black Coffee ft. Maxine Ashley & Sun El Musician – ‘You Need Me’

Celeste – ‘Love Is Back’


Have something to add? Tell us!