#NEWMUSICMONDAY – February 7, 2022

Our weekly playlist ft. Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Oliver Tree, Flume, ATEEZ, keshi, Warren Hue, Mitski, Machine Gun Kelly, WILLOW, Liam Gallagher, and more!

Nicki Minaj ft. Lil Baby – ‘Do We Have A Problem?’

Red Hot Chili Peppers – ‘Black Summer’

Oliver Tree – ‘Freaks & Geeks’

Flume ft. MAY-A – ‘Say Nothing’

ATEEZ – ‘Don’t Stop’


JAMIE – ‘Pity Party’

keshi – ‘TOUCH’

Warren Hue – ‘RUNAWAY W ME’

Luna Li ft. beabadoobee – ‘Silver Into Rain’

Arlo Parks – ‘Softly’

Mitski – ‘Stay Soft’

BENEE – ‘Beach Boy’

Calum Scott – ‘If You Ever Change Your Mind’

Wallows – ‘Especially You’

Lucy Dacus – ‘Kissing Lessons’

Animal Collective – ‘We Go Back’

Machine Gun Kelly ft. WILLOW – ’emo girl’

Liam Gallagher – ‘Everything’s Electric’

Labrinth – ‘Yeh I Fuckin’ Did It’

John Legend, Nas, Florian Picasso – ‘Tomorrow’

Tate McRae – ‘she’s all i wanna be’

Winnetka Bowling League, Demi Lovato – ‘fiimy – fuck it, i miss you’

Jennifer Lopez, Maluma – ‘Marry Me (Kat & Bastian Duet)’

SASAMI – ‘Call Me Home’

Ali Gatie – ‘Perfect’

Juice WRLD – ‘Cigarettes’

Dr. Dre with Eminem – ‘Gospel’

Sofi Tukker – ‘Original Sin’

Jax Jones ft. MNEK – ‘Where Did You Go’





Let me know what’s up!

Be up to date of the news and events from Asia Live 365