#NEWMUSICMONDAY – March 7, 2022

Enter March with our weekly music playlist ft. Machine Gun Kelly, Lil Wayne, Camila Cabello, Ed Sheeran, Diplo, Miguel, Charli XCX, 5 Seconds of Summer, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, R3HAB, Bob Moses, and more!

Machine Gun Kelly & Lil Wayne – ‘ay!’

Camilla Cabello ft. Ed Sheeran – ‘Bam Bam’

Diplo & Miguel – ‘Don’t Forget My Love’

Omah Lay & Justin Bieber – ‘Attention’

Charli XCX – ‘Baby’

Super Junior – ‘Callin”

Cherry Bullet – ‘Love In Space’

Lee Mujin – ‘Sweet’

5 Seconds of Summer – ‘Complete Mess’


Khalid – ‘Last Call’

Ashe – ‘Another Man’s Jeans’

Alan Walker & Torine – ‘Hello World’

Red Hot Chili Peppers – ‘Poster Child’

Belle & Sebastian – ‘Unnecessary Drama’

Wet Leg – ‘Angelica’

HAIM – ‘Lost Track’

keshi – ‘GET IT’

Chelsea Cutler – ‘What Everybody Wants’

Ella Henderson – ‘Everything I Didn’t Say’

Gavin James – ‘Jealous’

Jack White with Q-Tip – ‘Hi-De-Ho’

Blxst ft. Zacari – ‘Sometimes’

Powfu – ‘sleeping on the floor’

Ali Gatie – ‘Crying In The Rain’

BENEE – ‘Soft Side’

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike with R3HAB & Prezioso – ‘Shooting Darts’

Sofi Tukker & Mahmut Orhan – ‘Forgive Me’

Bob Moses – ‘Hanging On’

Cheat Codes ft. Icona Pop – ‘Payback’

Slushii ft. Kiesza – ‘Carousel’





Let me know what’s up!

Be up to date of the news and events from Asia Live 365