#NEWMUSICMONDAY: February 2 – 8, 2021

#NEWMUSICMONDAY – Our weekly new music roundup from Tuesday, February 2 – Monday, February 8 ft. Cardi B, Sia, David Guetta, Martin Garrix, Tove Lo, Chet Faker, Foo Fighters, FINNEAS, Oliver Tree, Daya, Jonas Blue, REZZ, and more!

Cardi B – ‘Up’

Sia & David Guetta – ‘Floating Through Space’

Martin Garrix ft. Tove Lo – ‘Pressure’

G-Eazy ft. Chris Brown & Mark Morrison – ‘Provide’

Jeremy Zucker & Chelsea Cutler  – ’emily’


Chet Faker – ‘Get High’

Sam Fischer, Demi Lovato – ‘What Other People Say’

Foo Fighters – ‘Making A Fire’

FINNEAS – ‘American Cliche’

Bobby Sessions, Megan Thee Stallion – ‘I’m A King’

Oliver Tree – ‘Out of Ordinary’

Daya – ‘Bad Girl’

Phora – ‘Loaded Gun’

Zach Hood – ‘Isabelle’

Sarah Barrios – ‘Happy’

Carly Pearce – ‘Should’ve Known Better’

SYML – ‘Stay Close’

Allie X – ‘GLAM!’

Hayley Williams – ‘My Limb’

Dreamer Boy – ‘Easier Said Than Done’

The Weather Station – ‘Parking Lot’

The Staves – ‘Failure’

Julien Baker – ‘Favor’

JUICYPEAR – ‘Keep Your Love On’

Freddie Gibbs ft. ScHoolboy Q – ‘Gang Signs’

Priya Ragu – ‘Chicken Lemon Rice’

Keyshia Cole – ‘I Don’t Wanna Be In Love’

Jonas Blue, AWA – ‘Something Stupid’

SLANDER & Au5 ft. shYbeast & PLYA – ‘Anywhere’

Cheat Codes ft. AJ Mitchell – ‘Hate You + Love You’

SG Lewis ft. Nile Rodgers – ‘One More’

Rezz ft. PVRIS – ‘Sacrificial’

DØBER & RayRay – ‘Bounce’





Let me know what’s up!

Be up to date of the news and events from Asia Live 365