#NEWMUSICMONDAY: May 4 – 10, 2021

Our weekly roundup of music ft. Coldplay, OneRepublic, J. Balvin, P!nk, Gracie Abrams, Maisie Peters, James Bay, Modest Mouse, Saweetie, Trippie Redd, Playboi Carti, J. Cole, Alok, ILLENIUM, Flight Facilities, and more!

Coldplay – ‘Higher Power’

OneRepublic – ‘Run’

J. Balvin – ‘7 De Mayo’

P!nk – ‘All I Know So Far’

Ashe – ‘Me Without You’

Conan Gray – ‘Astronomy’

Gracie Abrams – ‘Mess It Up’

Bebe Rexha ft. Travis Barker – ‘Break My Heart Myself’

Joshua Bassett – ‘Feel Something’

Alfie Templeman – ‘Wait, I Lied’

chloe moriondo – ‘Bodybag’

Maisie Peters ft. James Bay – ‘Funeral’

Dayglow – ‘Balcony’

JP Saxe – ‘Like That’

Joywave – ‘Every Window Is A Mirror’

Modest Mouse – ‘We Are Between’

Saweetie – ‘Fast (Motion)’

Trippie Redd ft. Playboi Carti – ‘Miss the Rage’

Don Toliver – ‘What You Need’

Lil Tecca – ‘Never Left’

J. Cole – ‘i n t e r l u d e’

Don Diablo ft. Jordan Mackampa – ‘Through the Storm’

Alok, Sofi Tukker & INNA – ‘It Don’t Matter’

ILLENIUM, Valerie Broussard, Nurko – ‘Sideways’

Cheat Codes ft. Tinashe – ‘Lean On Me’

Flight Facilities ft. Channel Tres – ‘Lights Up’





Let me know what’s up!

Be up to date of the news and events from Asia Live 365