Weekly new music ft. Justin Bieber, PANTHEPACK, Mitski, Why Don’t We, Arca, Oh Wonder, joan, SEB, COIN, James Blake, Don Toliver, PinkPantheress, Dillon Francis, Tchami, and more!

Justin Bieber – ‘Ghost’

Justin Bieber ft. TroyBoi – ‘Red Eye’

Mitski – ‘Working for the Knife’

PANTHEPACK – ‘Gut Feeling’

aespa – ‘Savage’

Why Don’t We – ‘Love Back’

Phoebe Bridgers – ‘That Funny Feeling’

Jungle – ‘Fire’

Arca – ‘Born Yesterday’

AJ Mitchell – ‘Hi-Lo’

bbno$ & Rebecca Black – ‘yoga’

joan – ‘so done’

Oh Wonder – ‘Rollercaoster Baby’

Porches – ‘Back3School’

FLETCHER – ‘girls girls girls’

SEB – ‘god of the sunsets’

Jeris Johnson ft. Trippie Redd – ‘FRIDAY’

yeule – ‘Don’t Be So Hard On Your Own Beauty’

COIN – ‘Chapstick’

Max Pope – ‘No Love (Mr Shady)’

Julia Wolf – ‘Falling In Love’

Tom Walker ft. Masked Wolf – ‘Something Beautiful’

UPSAHL – ‘Thriving’

HONNE ft. Griff – ‘BACK ON TOP’

Powfu ft. Jaden, Sarcastic Sounds – ‘snowflake’

James Blake – ‘Life Is Not The Same’


Gabe Watkins – ‘Blue Skies’

Tsunari – ‘Since Young’

Alex Porat – ‘miss sick world’

HYBS – ‘Ride’

24kgoldn, Lil Tecca – ‘Prada’

Jesy Nelson ft. Nicki Minaj – ‘Boyz’

Don Toliver – ‘Way Bigger’

PinkPantheress – ‘I must apologise’

Don Toliver ft. Travis Scott – ‘You’

Dillon Francis ft. Aleyna Tilki – ‘Real Love’

Tchami & Habstrakt ft. Lena Leon – ‘Eternity’

Elderbrook – ‘Broken Mirror’

Chris Lorenzo ft. High Jinx – ‘California Dreamin’