Our weekly new music roundup ft. BTS, Billie Eilish, TAEYEON, The Kid LAROI, Justin Bieber, Post Malone, Nina Nesbitt, Nothing But Thieves, Sufjan Stevens, Vince Staples, Peggy Gou, and more!

Billie Eilish – ‘NDA’

BTS – ‘Permission To Dance’

TAEYEON – ‘Weekend’

Kim Woojin – ‘Still Dream’

The Kid LAROI, Justin Bieber – ‘Stay’

Post Malone – ‘Motley Crew’

James Arthur – ‘September’

AURORA – ‘Cure For Me’

Walk Off the Earth ft. Lukas Graham – ‘Love You Right’

Sufjan Stevens & Angelo De Augustine – ‘Reach Out’

Kane Brown, blackbear – ‘Memory’

Nina Nesbitt – ‘Summer Fling’

Hayden Thorpe – ‘The Universe Is Always Right’

HONNE ft. Sofia Valdes – ‘NOW I’M ALONE’

Nothing But Thieves – ‘Miracle, Baby’

The Maine – ‘High Forever’

Afterlife – ‘Envy’

Masked Wolf – ‘Say So’

Declan McKenna – ‘My House’

Maluma – ‘Sobrio’

Logic – ‘Get Up’

Vince Staples – ‘ARE YOU WITH THAT?’

Twin Shadow – ‘Is There Any Love’

Peggy Gou – ‘I Go’

Park Hye Jin – ‘Let’s Sing Let’s Dance’