#NEWMUSICMONDAY – June 13-19, 2021

Our weekly music roundup ft. John Mayer, Conan Gray, Pop Smoke, Shakira, CHVRCHES, WILLOW, Avril Lavigne, ADOY, Clairo, Swedish House Mafia, Tycho, and more!

John Mayer – ‘Shot in the Dark’

Conan Gray – ‘People Watching’

Pop Smoke ft. Future – ‘Mr. Jones’

Shakira – ‘Don’t Wait Up’

CHVRCHES – ‘Good Girls’

WILLOW + Avril Lavigne ft. Travis Barker – ‘G R O W’

millennium parade – ‘U’


Tones and I – ‘Just A Mess’

WALK THE MOON – ‘Can You Handle My Love??’

Chelsea Cutler – ‘Walking Away’


Dan + Shay – ‘Good Things’

LANY – ‘up to me’

Anne-Marie – ‘Beautiful’

Clairo – ‘Amoeba’

Alex Porat – ‘bubblegum’

Trippie Redd ft. Lil Uzi Vert – ‘Holy Smokes’

Swedish House Mafia – ‘It Gets Better’

ILLENIUM, Tori Kelly – ‘Blame Myself’

Tycho & Benjamin Gibbard – ‘Only Love’

Porter Robinson – ‘dullscythe’

Rudimental x Skream – ‘So Sorry’





Let me know what’s up!

Be up to date of the news and events from Asia Live 365