This week’s new music roundup features Megan Thee Stallion, Dua Lipa, The Chainsmokers, Florence + The Machine, YUNGBLUD, The Black Keys, Sean Paul, Imagine Dragons, Milky Chance, Oh Wonder, FISHER, and more!

Megan Thee Stallion & Dua Lipa – ‘Sweetest Pie’

The Chainsmokers – ‘iPad’

Florence + The Machine – ‘My Love’

YUNGBLUD – ‘The Funeral’

The Black Keys – ‘Wild Child’

Sean Paul ft. Pia Mia – ‘How We Do It’

Sigrid – ‘It Gets Dark’

Imagine Dragons – ‘Bones’

Milky Chance – ‘Synchronize’

Superorganism ft. CHAI & Pi Ja Ma – ‘Teenager’

Bryuce Vine – ‘American Dream’

ASTN – ‘Real’

Belle & Sebastian – ‘If They’re Shooting at You’

Omar Apollo – ‘Killing Me’

Claire Rosinkranz & Aidan Bissett – ‘stuck on us’


Oh Wonder – ‘Magnificent’

Rex Orange County ft. Tyler the Creator – ‘OPEN A WINDOW’

Michael Buble – ‘Higher’

ASIA7 – ‘จำขึ้นใจ’

Latto ft. 21 Savage – ‘Wheelie’

Static & Ben El, Snoop Dogg, Lil Baby – ‘Ziki Ziki’

Alison Wonderland – ‘New Day’

Armin van Buuren & R3HAB ft. Simon Ward – ‘Love We Lost’

Marshmello – ‘BeFoRe U’

FISHER & Shermanology – ‘IT’S A KILLA’