#NEWMUSICMONDAY – Our roundup of new songs from Tuesday, December 8 – Monday, December 14 ft. Taylor Swift, Troye Sivan, Kacey Musgraves, Mark Ronson, Kid Cudi, Britney Spears, Backstreet Boys, Chance The Rapper, Twenty One Pilots, Alan Walker, SG Lewis, and more!

Taylor Swift – ‘willow’

Taylor Swift ft. HAIM – ‘no body, no crime’

Troye Sivan, Kacey Musgraves ft. Mark Ronson – ‘Easy’

Kid Cudi, Skepta, Pop Smoke – ‘Show Out’

Kid Cudi – ‘Tequila Shots’

Tate McRae – ‘r u ok’

Chance The Rapper – ‘Return’

Britney Spears, Backstreet Boys – ‘Matches’

GwenTwen Stefani – ‘Let Me Reintroduce Myself’

The Avalanches ft. MGMT, Johnny Marr – ‘The Divine Chord’

JP Saxe & Julia Michaels – ‘Kissin’ In The Cold’

Noah Cyrus – ‘All Three’

Madison Beer – ‘BOYSHIT’

Twenty One Pilots – ‘Christmas Saves The Year’

Joss Stone – ‘Walk With me’

H.E.R. – ‘Hold Us Together’

Alexander 23, Jeremy Zucker – ‘Nothing’s the Same’

Bakar – ‘Play’

Cherry Glazerr – ‘Rabbit Hole’

Juice WRLD & The Kid Laroi – ‘Reminds Me Of You’

VIZE x Alan Walker – ‘Space Melody’

SG Lewis, Rhye – ‘Time’


Felix Jaehn, Cheat Codes ft. Bow Anderson – ‘I Just Wanna’

Rudimental ft. MORGAN, Digga D, TIKE – ‘Be The One’