#NEWMUSICMONDAY – November 15, 2021

This week’s playlist features music from TWICE, ROSALIA, Little Mix, Tate McRae, Avril Lavigne, Dashboard Confessional, Taylor Swift, Beyonce, John Legend, Juice WRLD, Robin Schulz, Flight Facilities, and more!


ROSALIA ft. The Weeknd – ‘LA FAMA’

Little Mix – ‘No’

Tate McRae – ‘feel like shit’

Mitski – ‘The Only Heartbreaker’

iann dior – ‘Let You’

Jasmine Thompson & Calum Scott – ‘love is just a word’

MØ – ‘Goosebumps’


Gracie Abrams – ‘The Bottom’

JP Saxe – ‘Soft Landing’

Avril Lavigne – ‘Bite Me’

Dashboard Confessional – ‘Here’s To Moving On’

Holly Humberstone – ‘Friendly Fire’

Taylor Swift – ‘All Too Well (10 Minute Version)’

Beyonce – ‘Be Alive’

John Legend – ‘You Deserve It All’

Kylie Minogue & GLoria Gaynor – ‘Can’t Stop Writing Songs About You’

Saweetie – ‘Get It Girl’

Lucy Dacus – ‘Thumbs Again’

Beach House – ‘Once Twice Melody’

WALK THE MOON – ‘Heights’

YOASOBI – ‘Tracing A Dream’

joan – ‘right back’

Lennon Stella – ‘Bubble’

OneRepublic – ‘Sunshine’

No Rome – ‘I Want U’

Raisa ft. Sam Kim – ‘Someday’

Common People Like You – ‘How Can We Live Forever?’

Juice WRLD – ‘Already Dead’

Robin Schulz & Dennis Lloyd – ‘Young Right Now’

Alan Walker x Winona Oak – ‘World We Used To Know’

Flight Facilities ft. BROODS – ‘What I Want’

CORSAK, MOTi, Georgia Ku – ‘Back To You’

Shallou – ‘Here’





Let me know what’s up!

Be up to date of the news and events from Asia Live 365