#NEWMUSICMONDAY returns to round up new releases from Tuesday, November 10 – Monday, November 16 ft. new music from Billie Eilish, Lil Nas X, Foo Fighters, AC/DC, Pale Waves, Run The Jewels, David Guetta, Dillon Francis, and more!

Billie Eilish – ‘Therefore I Am’

Lil Nas X – ‘Holiday’

Foo Fighters – ‘Shame Shame’

AC/DC – ‘Demon Fire’

Tones and I – ‘Fly Away’

Anne-Marie – ‘Problems’

Alfie Templeman – ‘Shady’

Litany – ‘Uh-huh’

Griff – ‘Love Is A Compass’

Pale Waves – ‘Change’

Foster The People – ‘Under The Moon’

The Hunna ft. OMB Peezy – ‘Lost’

McFly ft. RAT BOY – ‘Young Dumb Thrills’

Run The Jewels – ‘No Save Point’

Loski & Stormzy – ‘Flavour’

Rico Nasty – ‘OHFR?’

David Guetta & MORTEN ft. Lovespeake – ‘Save My Life’

Dillon Francis & Evie Irie – ‘Be Somebody’

Harrison – ‘Get Me High’

Mako – ‘Ocelot’

Have something to add? Tell us!