Over 25 new tracks in our weekly playlist ft. ENHYPEN, Oliver Tree, Muse, Jack White, Jackson Wang, Avril Lavigne, Years & Years, FKA twigs, Gabry Ponte, R3HAB, Timmy Trumpet, and more!

ENHYPEN – ‘Blessed-Cursed’

Oliver Tree – ‘Cowboys Don’t Cry’


Jack White – ‘Love Is Selfish’

The Weeknd ft. Swedish House Mafia – ‘Sacrifice (Remix)’

Jackson Wang – ‘王嘉尔’

Aluna, Diplo & Durante – ‘Forget About Me’

Static & Ben El x 24kGoldn – ‘Bella’

Stephanie Poetri – ‘Picture Myself’

JP Cooper ft. RAY BLK – ‘Need You Tonight’

The Lumineers – ‘WHERE WE ARE’

Avril Lavigne ft. blackbear – ‘Love It When You Hate Me’

Years & Years – ‘Sooner Or Later’

fka twigs ft. Rema – ‘jealousy’

Bastille – ‘Shut Off The Lights’

Anson Seabra – ‘Come Close’

Tai Verdes – ‘LAst dAy oN EaRTh’

Valley – ‘Last Birthday’

Zara Leola ft. Eka Gustiwana, Enda “Ungu”, Satria “STM” – ‘She’s Nothing’

haruno, brb. – ‘cash out’

Paul Cherry – ft. Sunset Rollercoaster – ‘No News No Blues’

Chris Brown – ‘Iffy’

Gabry Ponte, R3HAB, Timmy Trumpet – ‘Call Me’

Nicky Romero, GATTÜSO x Jared Lee – ‘Afterglow’

Bob Moses – ‘Love Brand New’

Bonobo – ‘Age of Phase’

Jonah Kagen  – ‘Catching A Dream (Sam Feldt Remix)’