#NEWMUSICMONDAY: May 11 – 17, 2021

#NEWMUSICMONDAY – Our weekly new music roundup ft. Bella Poarch, Katy Perry, Olivia Rodrigo, Migos, Martin Garrix, St. Vincent, Wolf Alice, Audrey Nuna, Nicki Minaj, Skrillex, Swae Lee, 21 Savage, and more!

Bella Poarch – ‘Build a B*tch’

Katy Perry – ‘Electric’

Olivia Rodrigo – ‘good 4 u’

Migos – ‘Straightenin’

Dixie – ‘F****BOY’

Martin Garrix ft. Bono & The Edge – ‘We Are The People’

Alan Walker – ‘Believers’

Lele Pons – ‘Al Lau’

St. Vincent – ‘Down’

Wolf Alice – ‘No Hard Feelings’

Au/Ra – ‘Bite Marks’

Audrey Nuna – ‘Blossom’

Jorja Smith ft. Shaybo – ‘Bussdown’

Sarcastic Sounds – ‘say goodbye’

Tones and I – ‘Won’t Sleep’

Surfaces – ‘Next Thing (Loverboy)’

Sleater-Kinney – ‘Worry With You’

Alaina Castillo – ‘Pocket Locket’

Joy Oladokun, Maren Morris – ‘Bigger Man’

AJ Mitchell – ‘Growing Pains’

The Black Keys – ‘Sad Days, Lonely Nights’

Nicki Minaj, Drake, Lil Wayne – ‘Seeing Green’

Internet Money ft. Don Toliver, Lil Uzi Vert & Gunna – ‘His & Hers’

Skrillex, Swae Lee & Siiickbrain – ‘Too Bizarre’

J. Cole – a m a r i

21 Savage ft. Young Thug & Gunna – ‘Emergency’

T-Pain & Kehlani – ‘I Like Dat’





Let me know what’s up!

Be up to date of the news and events from Asia Live 365