#NEWMUSICMONDAY – Our weekly roundup of new music from Tuesday, January 12 – Monday, January 18 ft. Selena Gomez, Lana Del Rey, Juice WRLD, Zoe Wees, Jeremy Zucker, Pale Waves, ZAYN, Foo Fighters, Flo Milli, KSHMR, Nicky Romero, and more!

Selena Gomez – ‘De Una Vez’

Lana Del Rey – ‘Chemtrails Over The Country Club’

Juice WRLD ft. Young Thug – ‘Bad Boy’

Why Don’t We – ‘Grey’

Zoe Wees – ‘Girls Like Us’

Joshua Bassett – ‘Lie Lie Lie’

Stephanie Poetri – ‘How We Used To’

JP Saxe, Maren Morris – ‘Line By Line’

Jeremy Zucker & Chelsea Cutler – ‘this how you fall in love’

Cat & Calmell – ‘dramatic’

Angie Rose – ‘Unstoppable (Do It Again)’

Pale Waves – ‘Easy’

Dayglow – ‘Close To You’

Beach Bunny – ‘Blame Game’


ZAYN – ‘Connexion’

Tigers Jaw – ‘Hesitation’

Foo Fighters – ‘Waiting On A War’

AFI – ‘Twisted Tongues’

Blake Shelton – ‘Minimum Wage’

Robin Thicke – ‘Beautiful’

Travis Scott & HVME – ‘Goosebumps (Remix)’

Flo Milli – ‘Roaring 20s’

ATB, Topic & A7S – ‘Your Love (9PM)’

KSHMR ft. KARRA – ‘The World We Left Behind’

Nicky Romero & Timmo Hendricks ft. David Shane – ‘Into The Light’

Black Coffee & Diplo ft. Elderbrook – ‘Never Gonna Forget’

Mauro Picotto & Ayko – ‘Elisir of Love’

Justus – ‘Meant To Be’