#NEWMUSICMONDAY: April 13 – April 19, 2021

We come back from the holidays to bring you the latest in music ft. Bebe Rexha, London Grammar, Regard, Troye Sivan, Tate McRae, The Black Keys, Greta Van Fleet, ONE OK ROCK, Lucy Dacus, Cautious Clay, IDK, Offset, Kygo, ItaloBrothers, Quarterhead and more!

Bebe Rexha – ‘Sabotage’

London Grammar – ‘Lord It’s A Feeling’

Sebastian Yatra, Myke Towers – ‘Pareja del Ano’

Julia Michaels – ‘Love Is Weird’

Regard, Troye Sivan, Tate McRae – ‘You’

Kygo – ‘Gone Are The Days’ (ft. James Gillespie)

The Black Keys – ‘Crawling Kingsnake’

Beach Bunny – ‘Cloud 9’ (ft. Tegan and Sara)

ONE OK ROCK – ‘Renegades’

Lucy Dacus – ‘Hot & Heavy’

The Offspring – ‘This Is Not Utopia’

Lord Huron – ‘Long Lost’

girl in red – ‘you stupid bitch’

Greta Van Fleet – ‘Built By Nations’

Cautious Clay – ‘Karma & Friends’

IDK, Offset – ‘Shoot My Shot’

iann dior – ‘Shots in the Dark’ (ft. Trippie Redd)

Loui – ‘Talkin’ Bout’ (ft. Saweetie)

Young Stoner Life, Young Thug & Gunna – ‘Solid’ (ft. Drake)

ItaloBrothers – ‘Down For The Ride’

Ookay – ‘Deep with Me’

Quarterhead – ‘Touch My Body’





Let me know what’s up!

Be up to date of the news and events from Asia Live 365