New music for you from Tuesday, July 14 – Monday, July 20 feat. Trevor Daniel, Selena Gomez, Troye Sivan, Anne-Marie, Boy Pablo, King Gizzard & The Wizard Lizard, Yungblud, Future, French Montana, Joey Bada$$, Kygo, Tina Turner, Zedd, and more.

Katy Perry – ‘Smile’

Trevor Daniel & Selena Gomez – ‘Past Life’

Anne-Marie (feat. Doja Cat) – ‘To Be Young’

Troye Sivan – ‘Easy’

Boy Pablo – ‘Honey’

Blackbear – ‘I Feel Bad”

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – ‘Honey’

Yungblud – ‘Strawberry Lipstick’

Beabadoobee – ‘Care’

Conor Matthews feat. Social House – ‘Hit Me Back’

Karol G – ‘Ay, Dios Mio!’

Future – ‘Ridin’ Strikers’

French Montana (feat. Tory Lanez) – ‘Cold’

Joey Bada$$ – ‘The Light’

Powfu – ’17again’

Kygo & Tina Turner – ‘What’s Love Got to Do with It’

Zedd & Jasmine Thompson – ‘Funny’

R3hab x Winona Oak – ‘Thinking About You’

Love Regenerator & Steve Lacy – ‘Live Without Your Love’

Have something to add? Tell us!