Our curated music video playlist this week features Lil Nas X, Mac Miller, Bring Me The Horizon, WALK THE MOON, NCT 127, Jonas Brothers, Kehlani, Jordan Rakei, half·alive, Snail Mail, Ylona Garcia, Jose Gonzalez, Tems and more!


Lil Nas X ft. Miley Cyrus – ‘AM I DREAMING’

Lil Nas X ft. Doja Cat – ‘SCOOP’

G-Eazy ft. Demi Lovato – ‘Breakdown’

Mac Miller – ‘Colors and Shapes’

Bring Me The Horizon – ‘DiE4u’

Enrique Iglesias – ‘PENDEJO’

Kehlani – ‘Altar’

half·alive  – ‘Make of It’

St. Vincent – ‘The Nowhere Inn’

Snail Mail – ‘Valentine’

Ylona Garcia – ‘Don’t Go Changing’

Raisa ft. Kara Chenoa – ‘You Better Believe Me’

Jose Gonzalez – ‘Line of Fire’

Afgan & Robin Thicke – ‘touch me (remix)’

Alec Benjamin – ‘Older’

WALK THE MOON ft. Johnny Clegg, Jesse Clegg – ‘Fire In Your House’

Sam Smith & Summer Walker – ‘You Will Be Found’

Jonas Brothers – ‘Who’s In Your Head’

CHVRCHES – ‘Cry Little Sister’

H.E.R. ft. Lil Baby, Lil Durk – ‘Find A Way’

Tems ft. Brent Faiyaz – ‘Found’

James Blake – ‘Famous Last Words’

Maximillian – ‘Love Like This’

Jordan Rakei – ‘Illusion’

Lukas Graham – ‘Call My Name’

Iggy Azalea, Alice Chater – ‘N.Y.E.’

Placebo – ‘Beautiful James’

NCT 127 – ‘Sticker’

JAMIE ft. JMIN – ‘No Numbers’

YOASOBI – ‘Romance’

Violette Wautier – ‘Taste Your Love’

Alle Farben ft. KIDDO – ‘Alright’

Ofenbach & Ella Henderson – ‘Hurricane’


Anabel Englund – ‘Rapture’