Our weekly roundup of new tunes from Tuesday, September 15 – Monday, September 21 ft. Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper, Sam Smith, Kygo, Donna Summer, YUNGBLUD, Beabadoobee, Anitta, Lil Tecca, Lil Uzi Vert, slowthai, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Pendulum, Armin van Buuren, Black Coffee, Gorgon City, and more!

Justin Bieber ft. Chance The Rapper – ‘Holy’

Sam Smith – ‘Diamonds’

Kygo, Donna Summer – ‘Hot Stuff’

NIKI – ‘Plot Twist’

Beabadoobee – ‘Worth It’

YUNGBLUD – ‘god save me, but don’t drown me out’

Nothing But Thieves – ‘Impossible’

LANY – ‘cowboy in LA’

Sasha Sloan – ‘Is It Just Me?’

Sophie Ellis-Bextor – ‘Crying At The Discotheque’

Anitta ft. Cardi B & Myke Towers – ‘Me Gusta’

Lil Tecca ft. Lil Uzi Vert – ‘Dolly’

Ali Gatie ft. Alessia Cara – ‘Welcome Back’

slowthai ft. James Blake, Mount Kimbie – ‘feel away’

Tyga, Saweetie, YG – ‘Money Mouf’

Dimiri Vegas & Like Mike, Kim Loaiza, Azteck – ‘Do It!’

Whethan ft. Oliver Tree – ‘Freefall’

Pendulum – ‘Nothing For Free’

Sofi Tukker & Novak & YAK.X – ‘Emergency’

Armin van Buuren & AVIRA ft. Sam Martin – ‘Mask’

Black Coffee ft. Celeste – ‘Ready For You’

Gorgon City ft. Evan Giia – ‘Burning’

ItaloBrothers ft. Kiesza – ‘Let Go’