#NEWMUSICMONDAY: February 16 – 22, 2021

#NEWMUSICMONDAY – Our weekly roundup of new sounds from Tuesday, February 16 – Monday, February 22 ft. Alan Walker, Cash Cash, Wiz Khalifa, Lukas Graham, AJR, NF, Tom Odell, Wallows, Ariana Grande, Mike Shinoda, Oliver Heldens, SG Lewis, Lastlings, and more!

We got a jam-packed playlist today to get you through the end of February.

Alan Walker x salem ilese – ‘Fake A Smile’

Marshmello x Arash – ‘LAVANDIA’

Cash Cash ft. Wiz Khalifa & Lukas Graham – ‘Too Late’

AJR – ‘Way Less Sad’

NF – ‘Clouds’

24kGoldn – ‘3, 2, 1’

Trippie Redd, Machine Gun Kelly, blackbear – ‘Pill Breaker’

Tom Odell – ‘Numb’

Alexander 23 – ‘Come Here and Leave Me Alone’

Alfie Templeman – ‘Everybody’s Gonna Love Somebody’

Wallows – ‘Quarterback’

Still Woozy – ‘Rocky’

Powfu – ‘the way that you see me’

Benjamin Varney ft. Mintra A. – ‘Thai Tea’

Ariana Grande – ‘test drive’

Mike Shinoda ft. iann dior and UPSAHL – ‘Happy Endings’

HAIM ft. Taylor Swift – ‘Gasoline’

Conan Gray – ‘Overdrive’

Olivia Holt – ‘Do You Miss Me’

Lil Yachty ft. Kodak Black – ‘Hit Bout It’

Justine Skye, Timbaland – ‘Intruded’

Paris Texas – ‘Heavy Metal’

Oliver Heldens ft. Syd Silvair – ‘Never Look Back’

SG Lewis ft. Lastlings – ‘All We Have’





Let me know what’s up!

Be up to date of the news and events from Asia Live 365