Over 30 tracks in this week’s new music playlist ft. Shawn Mendes, Ed Sheeran, Lorde, Skrillex, Justin Bieber, Don Toliver, Red Velvet, ADOY, Bastille, The Wombats, Young Thug, Trippie Redd, Alesso, Marshmello, Dillon Francis, and more!

Shawn Mendes, Tainy – ‘Summer Of Love’

Ed Sheeran – ‘Visiting Hours’

Lorde – ‘Mood Ring’

John Mayer – ‘Wild Blue’

Skrillex, Justin Bieber & Don Toliver – ‘Don’t Go’

Red Velvet – ‘Queendom’


ADOY – ‘Simply’

Dream & Alec Benjamin – ‘Change My Clothes’

LANY – ‘never mind, let’s break up’

Bastille – ‘Thelma + Louise’

Angus & Julia Stone – ‘Blue’

Jeremy Zucker – ‘Cry with you’

The Wombats – ‘If You Ever Leave, I’m Coming With You’

HOMESHAKE – ‘I Know I Know I Know’

Surfaces – ‘Sheesh!’

Pentatonix ft. ATEEZ – ‘A Little Space’

Pentatonix – ‘Butter x Dynamite’

Natalie Imbruglia – ‘On My Way’

Clinton Kane – ‘I GUESS I’M IN LOVE’

Cosmo’s Midnight – ‘Titanic’


Alexander Stewart – ’24 Hours’

salem ilese – ‘ben & jerry’

sad alex & mike. – ‘one that got away’

Pyra – ‘paper promises’

Matthew E. White – ‘Nested’

Young Thug – ‘Tick Tock’

Trippie Redd ft. Juice WRLD – ‘Matt Hardy 999’

Trippie Redd ft. SoFaygo – ‘MP5’

G-Eazy ft. Kossisko – ‘Running Wild (Tumblr Girls 2)’

Jaden – ‘Summer’

Swae Lee ft. Jhene Aiko – ‘In The Dark’


Alesso & Marshmello ft. James Bay – ‘Chasing Stars’

R3HAB x Sigala x JP Cooper – ‘Runaway’

Dillon Francis ft. Bow Anderson – ‘Reaching Out’

Porter Robinson – ‘do-re-mi-fa-so-la-ti-do’

Lost Frequencies ft. Calum Scott – ‘Where Are You Now’


Felix Jaehn, Robin Schulz ft. Georgia Ku – ‘I Got A Feeling’

Matoma ft. Jonah Kagen – ‘Summer Feeling’