Our weekly roundup of new music ft. BTS, Lil Nas X, Anne-Marie, Niall Horan, galantis, David Guetta, Little Mix, Japanese Breakfast, Vance Joy, Masego, Warren Hue, CHAI, Green Day, Twenty One Pilots, Lil Baby, DVBBS, and more!

BTS – ‘Butter’


Anne-Marie, Niall Horan – ‘Our Song’

Galantis, David Guetta & Little Mix – ‘Heartbreak Anthem’

Zara Larsson – ‘Right Here (Alok Remix)’

Japanese Breakfast – ‘Savage Good Boy’

Vance Joy – ‘Missing Piece’

Bleachers – ‘Stop making This Hurt’

Angels & Airwaves – ‘Euphoria’

Zoe Wees – ‘Hold Me Like You Used To’

Tirzah – ‘Sink In’

Lucy Dacus – ‘VBS’

Fousheé ‘ ‘enjoy the silence’


Masego – ‘Yebo/Sema’

Holly Humberstone – ‘The Walls Are Way Too Thin’

Warren Hue – ‘Too Many Tears’

CHAI ft. Mndsgn – ‘IN PINK’

Audrey Nuna ft. Saba – ‘Top Again’

Olivia Rodrigo – ‘enough for you’

Anson Seabra – ‘Magazines’

Green Day – ‘Pollyanna’

Twenty One Pilots – ‘Saturday’

Hayd – ‘Airplane Mode’

Lil Baby & Kirk Franklin – ‘We Win’

Polo G, Lil Wayne – ‘GANG GANG’

City Girls – ‘Twerkulator’

San Holo ft. Chet Porter – ‘you’ve changed, i’ve changed’

Marshmello x Jonas Brothers – ‘Leave Before You Love Me’

DVBBS – ‘Lose My Mind’

Rezz ft. Dove Cameron – ‘Taste of You’