#NEWMUSICMONDAY – July 26, 2021

Our weekly music roundup featuring Lil Nas X, Jack Harlow, Swedish House Mafia, Camila Cabello, Anne-Marie, Little Mix, Khalid, Coldplay, Lorde, Leon Bridges, Anabel Englund, Yotto, and more!

Swedish House Mafia ft. Ty Dolla $ign & 070 Shake – ‘Lifetime’

Camila Cabello – ‘Don’t Go Yet’

Anne-Marie & Little Mix – ‘Kiss My (Uh Oh)’

Khalid – ‘New Normal’

bbno$ & Rich Brian – ‘edamane’

Coldplay – ‘Coloratura’

Lorde – ‘Stoned at the Nail Salon’

The War On Drugs – ‘Living Proof’

Nothing But Thieves – ‘Your Blood’

Big Red Machine ft. Fleet Foxes & Anaïs Mitchell – ‘Phoenix’

Jason Aldean & Carrie Underwood – ‘If I Didn’t Love You’

Jeremy Zucker – ‘HONEST’

Valley – ‘Tempo’

Lil Nas X, Jack Harlow – ‘INDUSTRY BABY’

Belly, The Weeknd, Young Thug – ‘Better Believe’

The Kid LAROI ft. Polo G & Stunna Gambino – ‘Not Sober’

Leon Bridges – ‘Steam’

Remi Wolf – ‘Liquor Store’

Anabel Englund x Yotto – ‘Waiting For You’

Chicane – ‘An Ocean Apart’

Hi_Tack x Le Pedre x Consilium – ‘Hot’





Let me know what’s up!

Be up to date of the news and events from Asia Live 365