#NEWMUSICMONDAY – Over 25 new songs for the week ft. Taylor Swift, Kylie Minogue, Maroon 5, Jeremy Zucker, Jaden Smith, Gorillaz, Jason Derulo, Faithless, The Avalanches, and more

A jam-packed week full of new music from Tuesday, July 21 – Monday, July 27 feat. Taylor Swift, Kylie Minogue, J. Balvin, Dua Lipa, Bad Bunny, Tainy, Maroon 5, Blake Shelton, Gwen Stefani, Bon Jovi, Little Mix, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Jeremy Zucker, Jaden Smith, Gorillaz, Jason Derulo, Faithless, The Avalanches, and more!

As we enter the final week of July, there have been plenty of new music releases which have been on repeat here at AsiaLive365.

Notable highlights include Taylor Swift surprising Swifties worldwide with the sudden release of her newest album Folklore, released this past Friday and produced in isolation during the COVID-19 pandemic. It marks a departure from her usual pop music songwriting abilities and features more a introspective album with fictional lyrical themes and fantasy elements as evidenced by the poignant lead single and music video of ‘cardigan’.

Kylie Minogue returns with new disco anthem ‘Say Something’, which marks a return for the singer following her 2018 country-centric album Golden. Pop rock Maroon 5 are also back with a brand new song titled ‘Nobody’s Love’, their second single, and first released this year, for their upcoming and highly-anticipated seventh album.

We’re also treated to two new tracks from rapper J. Cole for his upcoming album The Fall Off, and also two new songs from electronic group The Avalanches one of which is a collaboration with Jamie xx, Neneh Cherry, and CLYPSO.

We also have new music from animated band Gorillaz with their fifth Song Machine release titled ‘PAC-MAN’, Jason Derulo with a new TikTok viral hit titled ‘Take Your Dancing’, a new summer jam from Jaden Smith, Blake Shelton’s lovely new song with partner Gwen Stefani, and more.

Have a great week everyone!

Taylor Swift – ‘Cardigan’

J. Balvin, Dua Lipa, Bad Bunny, Tainy – ‘UN DIA (ONE DAY)’

Kylie Minogue – ‘Say Something’

Maroon 5 – ‘Nobody’s Love’

Little Mix – ‘Holiday’

Blake Shelton ft. Gwen Stefani – ‘Happy Anywhere’

Bon Jovi – ‘Do What You Can’

Jeremy Zucker – ‘supercuts’

Jaden Smith – ‘Cabin Fever’

Noah Cyrus – ‘Dunno’


Sylvan Esso – ‘Ferris Wheel’

Lydia Loveless – ‘Love Is Not Enough’

METZ – ‘A Boat to Drown In’

Lawson – ‘She Don’t Even Know’

Gorillaz ft. ScHoolboy Q – ‘PAC-MAN’

J. Cole – ‘The Climb Back’

Jason Derulo – ‘Take You Dancing’

Chris Brown & Young Thug – ‘Go Crazy’

Pop Smoke ft. 50 Cent & Roddy Ricch – ‘The Woo’

Oliver Tree – ‘I’m Gone’

AB6IX – ‘Surreal’

Faithless ft. Suli Breaks & Nathan Ball – ‘This Feeling’

MK ft. Carla Monroe – ‘2AM’

The Avalanches ft. Jamie xx, Neneh Cherry, CLYPSO – ‘Wherever You Go’

The Avalanches ft. Sananda Maitreya & Vashti Bunyan – ‘Reflecting Light’

Nathan Dawe x KSI – ‘Lighter’





Let me know what’s up!

Be up to date of the news and events from Asia Live 365