#NEWMUSICMONDAY – September 27, 2021

We have new music from Coldplay, BTS, Alan Walker, Giveon, alt-J, Ne-Yo, Oh Wonder, Tom Morello, Bring Me The Horizon, Guns N’ Roses, Elton John, Charlie Puth, Swae Lee, Clean Bandit, and more!

Coldplay X BTS – ‘My Universe’


Alan Walker, K-391, Boy in Space – ‘Paradise’

RUFUS DU SOL – ‘On My Knees’

Giveon – ‘For Tonight’

Ne-Yo – ‘What If’

alt-J – ‘U&ME’

bbno$ – ‘i remember’

Nina Nesbitt – ‘Life’s A Bitch (L.A.B)’

Zoe Wees ft. 6LACK – ‘That’s How it Goes’

Oh Wonder – ’22 Break’

Alessia Cara – ‘Best Days’

Tom Morello ft. Bring Me The Horizon – ‘Let’s Get The Party Started’

X Ambassadors – ‘Beautiful Liar’

Trevor Daniel – ‘Alone’

JC Stewart – ‘Don’t Say You Love Me’

The Lumineers – ‘BRIGHTSIDE’

Greyson Chance – ‘Overloved’


James Arthur – ‘Emily’

Guns n’ Roses – ‘Hard Skool’

Elton John & Charlie Puth – ‘After All’

YUKIKA – ‘loving you’

pyra – ‘can’t keep running away’


B3N & Bella Thorne – ‘Up In Flames’

Swae Lee ft. Jhene Aiko – ‘In The Dark’

D Smoke & Ty Dolla $ign – ‘Good Thing’

Gunna & Future – ‘Too Easy’

G-Eazy ft. Marc E. Bassy – ‘Faithful

Yves V, CORSAK, Leony – ‘Where Do You Think You Are Going’

Whitney Houston x Clean Bandit – ‘How Will I Know’

Gabry Ponte, Henri PFR – ‘The Feeling’

Disclosure – ‘Observer Effect’





Let me know what’s up!

Be up to date of the news and events from Asia Live 365