#NEWMUSICMONDAY: March 23 – 29, 2021

#NEWMUSICMONDAY – Our weekly roundup of music from Tuesday, March 23 – Monday, March 29, 2021 ft. Jackson Wang, Lil Nas X, Tate McRae, Jungle, Beabadoobee, Rag’n’Bone Man, Taylor Swift, Demi Lovato, ZHU, Yuna, and more!

Jackson Wang – ‘LMLY’

Lil Nas X – ‘MONTERO (Call Me By Your Name)’

Tate McRae – ‘bad ones’

Karol G, Mariah Angeliq – ‘EL MAKINON’

Jungle – ‘Keep Moving’

Sub Urban, Two Feet – ‘PATCHWERK’

beabadoobee – ‘Last Day On Earth’

AJR – ‘World’s Smallest Violin’

All Time Low – ‘Once In A Lifetime’

Peach Tree Rascals – ‘Change My Mind’

Ali Gatie, Marshmello, Ty Dolla $ign – ‘Do You Believe’

benny blanco & Gracie Abrams – ‘Unlearn’

Julia Michaels – ‘All Your Exes’

Rag’n’Bone Man – ‘Fall In Love Again’

Justin Bieber – ‘Lifetime’

Demi Lovato – ‘Dancing With The Devil’

Taylor Swift ft. Maren Morris – ‘You All Over Me’

Fiji Blue – ‘Wait!’

Mimi Webb – ‘Good Without’

The Knocks ft. Mallrat – ‘R U HIGH’

Young Dolph, Key Glock – ‘Sleep With The Roaches’

Internet Money ft. Lil Mosey & Lil Tecca – ‘JETSKI’

Rod Wave – ‘SoulFly’

Bren Joy ft. Pink Sweat$ – ‘Insecure’

Princess Nokia – ‘It’s Not My Fault’

Slush Puppy – ‘Juliette’


Major Lazer ft. Sia & Labrinth – ‘Titans’

ZHU, Yuna – ‘Sky Is Crying’





Let me know what’s up!

Be up to date of the news and events from Asia Live 365