#NEWMUSICMONDAY: May 25 – 31, 2021

#NEWMUSICMONDAY – 31 new tracks in this week’s roundup ft. Rich Brian, NIKI, Warren Hue, Sigrid, MØ, The Wombats, Sleater-Kinney, Tate McRae, ONE OK ROCK, Tom Odell, DMX, Jay-Z, Nas, Marshmello, Carnage, Alok, and more!

Rich Brian, NIKI & Warren Hue – ‘California’

Sigrid – ‘Mirror’

J Balvin, Maria Becerra – ‘Qué Más Pues?’

DMX ft. JAY-Z, Nas – ‘Bath Salts’

Oliver Tree – ‘Life Goes On’

Aya Nakamura – ‘Bobo’

JOY – ‘Je T’aime’

Gaho – ‘Rush Hour’

The Volunteers – ‘Let me go!’

Ben&Ben ft. Young K – ‘Leaves’

MØ – ‘Live to Survive’

Leony – ‘No More Second Chances’

dj poolboi ft. Su Lee – ‘i don’t really mind’

The Wombats – ‘Method to the Madness’

Sleater-Kinney – ‘High In The Grass’

The Maine – ‘Lips’

Tate McRae – ‘Darkest Hour’

Tesher x Jason Derulo – ‘Jalebi Baby’

ONE OK ROCK – ‘Broken Heart of Gold’

Tom Odell – ‘lose you again’

Lost Kings ft. Jordan Shaw – ‘I Miss The Future’

Jonas Blue, LEON – ‘Hear Me Say’

Kevin Hugo – ‘A Letter to You’

Wrabel – ‘nothing but the love’

Juice WRLD ft. Lil Uzi Vert – ‘Lucid Dreams (Remix)’

Mustafa – ‘The Hearse’

Skizzy Mars – ‘Detached’

Marshmello x Carnage – ‘Back In Time’

Alok & BLOODLINE ft. The Vamps – ‘Another You’

Master KG & David Guetta ft. Akon – ‘Shine Your Light’

Sam Feldt, Sam Fischer – ‘Pick Me Up’





Let me know what’s up!

Be up to date of the news and events from Asia Live 365