#NEWMUSICMONDAY: Some groovy tunes delivered to you this week ft. Kodaline, One Republic, Calvin Harris, Flume and many more.

AL365 Playlist of March, Tuesday 10th – Monday 16th brings you the latest music from the pop band Kodaline, One Republic, Electronic artists including Flume, Calvin Harris and many more.

1. Kodaline – “Sometimes”

2. mxmtoon – “quiet motions”

3. One Republic – “Didn’t I”

4. Boy In Space – “u n eye”

5. JoJo – “Man”

6. Demi Lovato – “I Love Me”

7. BTS (방탄소년단) ‘Black Swan’ Official MV

8. KOFI – “F.A.Y”

9. Love Regenerator, Calvin Harris – “Give Me Strength”

10. Flume ft Toro y Moi –  “The Difference”

11. Maribou State – “Mother”

12. Afrojack x Fedde Le Grand – “1234” (feat. MC Ambush)





Let me know what’s up!

Be up to date of the news and events from Asia Live 365