AL365 Playlist of September 1-9 has the latest music from Camila Cabello, indie alternative rock band Death Cab For Cutie (who were just in Singapore in July!), synth pop singer Grimes, former One Direction member Louis Tomlinson, the masterful pop rock band OneRepublic and more!

We deliver you a variety of music choices, from Camila Cabelo (who recently had a duet with Shawn Mendes), to the amazing video and song by Pop Rock Band OneRepublic, a soothing ballad by Korean artist Wheein, more Post Malone vibes, synth pop from Grimes, and of course those pop and indie tunes from favourites like John Mayer, Alessia Cara, Death Cab For Cutie, Louis Tomlinson (look out Directioners!!), and more!
1. John Mayer – “Carry Me Away”

2. Death Cab For Cutie – “Before The Bombs” (Audio)

3. Camila Cabello – “Shameless”

4. Danny Brown – “Dirty Laundry”

5. Alessia Cara – “October”

6. Post Malone – “Circles”

7. Gallant – “Compromise” feat. Sabrina Claudio

8. OneRepublic – “Wanted”

9. Louis Tomlinson – “Kill My Mind”

10. Wrabel – “Flickers”

11. Wheein – “Goodbye”

12. Gryffin & Slander – All You Need To Know ft. Calle Lehmann