Here we delved in to 10 new releases from Tuesday, August 13 – Monday, August 19 ft. Jorja Smith, James Blake, Jonas Brothers, Taylor Swift, Tyga, Rudimental and many more.

Howdy lovely readers, we have 11 new releases to offer you this week. From British singer / songwriter Jorja Smith to American pop boy band Jonas Brothers, James Blake, Ruel, Taylor Swift, Julia Michaels and many more. See Below for our new tracks that deserve a spot on your playlist.
1. Jorja Smith – “Be Honest” (feat. Burna Boy)

Jorja Smith gives us a “Hot Girls Summer” energy in the video featuring Burna Boy.With a nostalgic vibe, Jorja takes us on a ride with all her friends in the pool and a walk through the market.
2. Ruel – “Face To Face”

Has social media really taken away the possibilities of forming real human connections?
3. James Blake – “Can’t Believe The Way We Flow”

A truly trippy visual accompanied by 30 couples, some were shot with analog and illustrations through out.
4. Jonas Brothers – “Only Human”


5. Normani – “Motivation”

Monday motivation for all the ladies out there!
6. Doja Cat, Tyga – “Juicy”

7. Kaskade, Meghan Trainor – “With You”

8. Julia Michaels – “Body”

Insecurities can get in the way of us from time to time especially when it comes to body image. Julia Michaels conveys the internal dialogue she has with her self….the most toxic relationship we have are often the ones with ourselves.
9. Quality Control, Migos – “Frosted Flakes”

10. Elderbrook & Rudimental – “Something About You” (Official Video)