#NEWMUSICMONDAY: Our recommended tunes of the week ft. Joji, Liam Gallagher, Little Mix, Ciara and many more

#NEWMUSICMONDAY Playlist from June 11-17 embraces the return of Liam Gallagher, Joji’s newest track, Brit pop band Little Mix, DJ snake specials collaboration and many more!

This week ASIALIVE365 brings you a variety of choice from 88rising singer, Joji alongside Brit girl group formed in 2011, Little Mix. Check out our 10 new tracks we have to offer.
1. Joji – “Sanctuary”

2. half·alive – “RUNAWAY”

3. ILLENIUM, Jon Bellion – “Good Things Fall Apart”

4. Little Mix – “Bounce Back”

5. Liam Gallagher – “Shockwave”

6. Charli XCX ft. Lizzo – “Blame It On Your Love”

7. SOMI (전소미) –“BIRTHDAY”

8. CIARA ft. The Lab– “SET”

9. Marshmello ft. A Day To Remember  – “Rescue Me”

10. DJ Snake, J. Balvin, Tyga – “Loco Contigo”







Let me know what’s up!

Be up to date of the news and events from Asia Live 365