Welcoming you with some fresh tunes to finish off your month from Tuesday, 7 January – Monday, 13 January featuring the work of Tame Impala, Kodaline, Selena Gomez , Hailee Steinfield, Becky Hill and many more.

Howdy, beloved readers. Start your week off fresh with a few tunes from Indie to Pop and even EDM for that matter. Here are 11 new tracks that deserve a spot on your playlist!
1. Tame Impala – “Lost In Yesterday”

2. Super Whatevr – “Melancholyism”

3. Kodaline – “Wherever You Are”

4. Sons Of Apollo – “Desolate July”

5. Selena Gomez – “Rare”

6. Halsey – “You Should Be Sad”

7. Hailee Steinfield – “Wrong Direction”

8. SF9 – “Good Guy”

9. Arizona Zervas – “ROXANNE”

10. Alicia Keys – “Undergo”

11. Becky Hill (ft Shift Key) – “Better Off Without You”