#NEWMUSICMONDAY: Your weekly new tunes from Circa Waves, Bon Iver, U2 and many more.

Looking for some Monday motivation? We’ve got you covered! We’re very eager to share 10 brand new tracks from Tuesday, November 19 – Monday, November 52. Starting off in with Circa Waves. Alongside our beloved Bon Iver, U2 and many more.

This week ASIALIVE365 brings you a variety of choice from English indie-rock band, Circa Waves alongside American Indie folk band, Bon Iver. Check out our 10 new tracks we have to offer.
1. Circa Waves – “Jacqueline”

2. COIN – “Let It Out”

3. Bon Iver – “Yi”

4. U2, A.R. Rahman – “Ahimsa”

5. MAX – “Checklist” (feat. Chromeo)

6.Tinashe – “So Much Better” ft. G-Eazy

7. Tommy Genesis – “Cinderelly”

8. Gryffin – “Gravity”

9. NOTD, Daya – “Wanted”

10. Gorgon City – “Roped In”





Let me know what’s up!

Be up to date of the news and events from Asia Live 365