JOOX Music have announced that the ‘One World: Together at Home’ global televised special will air on their streaming platform for Asia.

Global Citizen’s ‘One World: Together at Home’ telecast special will air on JOOX Music in Asia. The music streaming platform have announced that the globally streamed special event will be available to stream on their app on April 19.

The special is available to stream in Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Thailand as well as South Africa.

See also: Global Citizen and WHO announce ‘One World’: Together at Home’ Special

Check the schedule below to see when you can stream the event as it airs:

‘One World: Together At Home’ – 6-hour Digital Broadcast Special:

Thailand: 1am – 7am, April 19
Hong Kong and Macau SAR: 2am – 8am, April 19
Indonesia: 1am – 7am, April 19
Malaysia: 2am – 8am, April 19
Myanmar: 12.30am – 6.30am, April 19
South Africa: 8pm – 2am, April 18

‘One World: Together At Home’ – 2-hour Broadcast Special:

Thailand: 7am, April 19
Hong Kong and Macau SAR: 8am, April 19
Indonesia: 7am, April 19
Malaysia: 8am, April 19
Myanmar: 6.30am, April 19
South Africa: 2am, April 19

The ‘One World: Together at Home’ concert special is in celebration and support of healthcare workers during the COVID-19 global pandemic. The special features a huge lineup artists curated in collaboration with Lady Gaga.

The event is set to air simultaneously on ABC, CBS, and NBC, and will be hosted by the three networks’ late night hosts Jimmy Fallon, Jimmy Kimmel and Stephen Colbert.

Global Citizen revealed the full-lineup in a Twitter post yesterday. The event features over 70+ artists and celebrities from the entertainment industry including Jennifer Lopez, Oprah Winfrey, Taylor Swift, Chris Martin, Pharrell Williams, Shawn Mendes, and many more.

More information regarding the show can be found at Global Citizen’s Together At Home page here.

Have something to add? Tell us!