After holding several online concerts and fanmeets due the COVID-19 pandemic, South Korean boy group SEVENTEEN finally drops the dates for the Asian leg of SEVENTEEN WORLD TOUR: BE THE SUN.

The dates are as follows:

Earlier this year, the group reunited with Carats, their fans, with their 3-day fanmeet called SEVENTEEN in Caratland held in Jamsil Auxiliary Stadium in Seoul. This marked the group’s first offline appearance since the pandemic, with the last day also made available to be streamed online.

The 13-member group, debuted in 2015, consists of: S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, The8, Mingyu, DK, Seungkwan, Vernon and Dino, are known for their hits Don’t Wanna Cry, Clap, and HOT and their first full-english OT13 track Darl+ing from their latest full length album Face The Sun. The album earned Seventeen their new career high as they sold over 1.7 million copies on its first day of release, according to data released by Hanteo chart on May 28 (KST).