Stand Atlantic have released a new song ‘Jurassic Park’

Australian pop punk band Stand Atlantic also announced that their new album Pink Elephant, will be out on August 7 through Hopeless Records. The new song ‘Jurassic Park’ and its accompanying music video comes ahead of this upcoming album.

In a Youtube live premiere of the song, fans got the chance to chat with the band to talk more about the new song and album.

Watch the video for ‘Jurassic Park’ below.

After two years of non-stop touring, the band stood up to the challenge of writing and recording the follow up to 2018’s breakout debut album, Skinny Dipping, and delivered their most unapologetically Stand Atlantic album ever.’

Also read: Stand Atlantic releases brand new song ‘Wavelength’

Pink Elephant is dynamic and full of unbridled energy and attitude as singer, Bonnie Fraser, pushes through the awkward discomfort of confronting the people and issues blocking her path, one elephant and one song at a time. By destroying all of these pink elephants in their path, Stand Atlantic have recorded their strongest, boldest, and most vividly honest album to date.

Also read: Stand Atlantic shares new music video ‘Drink To Drown’ on YouTube

Track Listing

  1. Like That
  2. Shh!
  3. Blurry
  4. Jurassic Park
  5. Eviligo
  6. Wavelength
  7. Drink To Drown
  8. DWYW
  9. Silk & Satin
  10. Soap
  11. Hate Me (Sometimes) 

‘Pink Elephant’ is available for pre-order at this link.





Let me know what’s up!

Be up to date of the news and events from Asia Live 365