Bristol’s exciting noise-pop band Superlove have released their brand new self-titled EP via Rude Records.

The EP is 5 songs with perfect harmony of pop rock sensibilities & deep hitting topics delivered with both charm and swagger to rival their peers.

The band, who consist of Jacob Rice (lead vocals & bass), Jon Worgan (guitars & vocals) and Alex Matthews (drums), says

“We’ve been so excited to finally be able to release our EP into the world. These tracks definitely showcase every side of our bands musical style and hopefully it isn’t too long until we can bring them on tour! Go stream, buy and enjoy!!”

The new EP follows their previously self-released material, including past singles ‘THINK ABT U’, ‘I Love It’ and ‘Untouchable’, which has garnered over 400,000 streams to date & found them fans within the alt rock scene after sharing stages with Roam, Dream State, Stand Atlantic & Vukovi.