Home Tags Lauv

Tag: Lauv

#NEWMUSICMONDAY: Weekly new tunes feat. Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber, Hayley...

Our playlist of fresh new music from Tuesday, May 5 - Monday, May 11 featuring Ariana Grande and Justin Bieber, Hayley Williams, Weezer, Sean...

Lauv unveils acoustic version of ‘Modern Loneliness’

Released on digital platforms today, all future streams and revenue of the track are donated to COVID-19 relief efforts. Last month, fans finally got a...

#NEWMUSICMONDAYS: Your weekly new tunes from The 1975, 5 Seconds Of...

Weekend was a blast for AsiaLive365 and we hope yours was too! We are back to celebrate your Monday with our weekly updated tracks...

#NEWMUSICMONDAY: Your weekly new tunes ft. Lauv, Selena Gomez, Sam Fedt,...

We’re bringing you some exciting new releases from Tuesday, 14 January – Monday, 20 January that we think are worth recommending to your pals...

#NEWMUSICMONDAY: Some groovy tunes delivered to you this week ft. Bombay...

Celebrate New Year’s with a playlist carefully selected from Tuesday, 31 December- Monday, 6 January ft Bombay Bicycle Club, Kiwi multi-instrumentalist FKJ, Oh Wonder...

#NEWMUSICMONDAY: Recommended fresh tunes from the likes of Rich Brian, Bombay...

This week we bring you some fresh new tunes (from Tuesday, 17 December – Monday, 23 December featuring the delightful Rich Brian, Sam Tompkins,...

#NEWMUSICMONDAY: Recommended fresh tunes from the likes of Harry Styles, Billie...

This week we bring you some fresh new tunes (from Tuesday, 12 November – Monday, 18 November featuring the delightful Harry Styles, Billie Eilish,...

Platinum-certified independent singer, songwriter LAUV to perform in Asia.

American singer-songwriter and record producer, Lauv will be touring in Bangalore, Mumbai, Beijing, Shanghai, Taipei, and Jakarta in June 2020. LAUV will be performing his...

#NEWMUSICMONDAY: Recommended fresh tunes of the week ft. ADOY, Beb Rexha,...

Welcoming you with some fresh tunes to finish off your month from Tuesday, 15 October – Monday, 21 October featuring the work of ADOY,...

#NEWMUSICMONDAY: Some recommended fresh tunes from Haim, Ariana Grande, The Chainsmokers,...

Weekend was truly a blast for AsiaLive365 and we’ve been looking forward to share you some tunes that sure deserves a spot on your...