Big news for ravers worldwide: Tomorrowland has revealed its 2017 pre-registration date!

The Belgian festival announced on Facebook Thursday night (Dec 22) the pre-registration will start on January 10 at 11pm ICT (5pm CET), with ticket details being released hours beforehand at 4pm ICT (10am CET).

See also: Woah! We’re getting two weekends of Tomorrowland in 2017

Okay, we’ll let you go back to read that again. Timezones, man.

For new ravers and those who’s thinking about visiting the festival for the first time, you might be wondering, why is there a pre-registration for tickets? The answer is it’s the only way to be eligible for the official pre-sale which normally starts in early February.

And for the upcoming two-weekend edition, Tomorrowland announced that the first twenty people, as opposed to ten in previous years, to register will have the possibility of buying four tickets through a dedicated link.

See also: 5 Solid Proofs that We Are Connected is Asia’s next EDM Destination

Due to great demand each year, the festival stresses that the pre-registration is only the first step and does not guarantee a ticket. The steps following the pre-registration process must be carefully followed.

Alternatively, AsiaLive365 as Tomorrowland’s Official Partner in the region has something special brewing for you EDM fans. Be sure to keep the look out for our Tomorrowland updates.

In the meantime, you can express your interest and get the latest news by filling out this form.

Have something to add? Tell us!