Three years since the release of their last album, indie rock group We Are Scientists make their long-awaited return with new album Huffy.

The duo shared the album’s final single, ‘Sentimental Education’ prior to the release of the record.

‘Sentimental Education’ is the final single from We Are Scientists’ seventh studio album Huffy, out now.

The euphoric indie pop track follows previously released songs ‘You’ve Lost Your Shit’, ‘Contact High’, ‘Handshake Agreement’ and ‘Fault Lines’.

Watch the joyous music video via YouTube below.

The UK leg of their ‘The Come On Get Huffy Tour’ kicks off late November.

The group will also be hosting an album launch party via YouTube which sees them chat with fans in a meet and greet.

Tour Dates

24 Nov – Sheffield Leadmill
25 Nov – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
26 Nov – Hull The Social
27 Nov – Manchester Academy 2
29 Nov – Dublin Whelan’s
30 Nov – Belfast Limelight 2
1 Dec – Glasgow St Luke’s
2 Dec – Liverpool O2 Academy 2
4 Dec – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
6 Dec – Birmingham O2 Institute 2
7 Dec – Bristol Trinity
8 Dec – Brighton Concorde 2
9 Dec – London O2 Forum Kentish Town

1 April – FRANCE Paris Le Petit Bain
2 April – NL Maastricht Muziekgieterij
3 April – BELGIUM Antwerp Kavka
5 April – NL Amsterdam Paradiso Noord
6 April – GERMANY Cologne Luxor
7 April – GERMANY Nuremburg Z-Bau
9 April – AUSTRIA Vienna Grelle Forelle
10 April – SLOVAKIA Bratislava Nova Cvernovka
11 April – CZECH REPUBLIC Prague Futurum
12 April – GERMANY Leipzig Werk 2
13 April – GERMANY Berlin Hole44
14 April – GERMANY Hamburg Knust

Listen to Huffy via Spotify below.